Magnifying glass icon Magnifying glass icon Close icon

2018 BSP Cody Martin Named Astronaut Scholar

2018 Beckman Scholar Cody Martin (Texas A&M University) has been named a 2020 Astronaut Scholar by the Astronaut Scholarship Foundation. This honor is bestowed upon an elite group of individuals with exemplary academic performance, ingenuity, and unique aptitude for research. Award winners are given an opportunity to present at the Scholar Technical Conference, attend the Innovators Gala, receive membership in the Astronaut Scholar Honor Society, and participate in professional development and mentoring programs.

Cody Martin W-0404