Magnifying glass icon Magnifying glass icon Close icon

2020 Beckman Scholar Christine Fasana and Mentor Mary Elizabeth Anderson, PhD Selected for a 2021 ACS Award

2020 Beckman Scholar Christine Fasana and her mentor Mary Elizabeth Anderson, PhD were selected for the 2021 ACS Division of Inorganic Chemistry Award for Undergraduate Research and Christine received an invitation to present at the “Undergraduate Research at the Frontiers of Inorganic Chemistry” symposium at the Spring ACS meeting in San Diego.

Christine Fasana W-1870