Magnifying glass icon Magnifying glass icon Close icon

Four Beckman Awardees Selected For The 2024 Future Faculty Award At ACSPMSE

Congratulations to the four Beckman Awardees selected for the 2024 Future Faculty Award from American Chemical Society, Division of Polymeric Materials: Science and Engineering

2022 AOB Postdoc Jill Alty, PhD

2024 AOB Postdoc Pamela Cai, PhD

2022 AOB Postdoc Tracy Schloemer, PhD

2023 AOB Postdoc Kelsie Wentz, PhD

jill alty, pamela cai, tracy schloemer, kelsie wentz