Magnifying glass icon Magnifying glass icon Close icon

Four BSPs Named 2022 Goldwater Scholars

Big congratulations to the FOUR Beckman Scholars named 2022 Goldwater Scholars:

  • 2021 BSP Sarah Noga (University of Kansas)
  • 2021 BSP Christina McBride (Haverford College)
  • 2021 BSP Arabella Hunter (Clemson University)
  • 2021 BSP Harry Dang (University of Richmond)

"Each Goldwater Scholar annually receives an amount equal to the cost of tuition, mandatory fees, books, and room and board minus the amount of support provided for by other sources, up to a maximum of $7,500 per full academic year."

goldwater scholars 2022.jpg