Magnifying glass icon Magnifying glass icon Close icon

Beckman Alumni Elected As 2020 Members of NAS

The Foundation is excited to offer its congratulations to the six exceptional Beckman Young Investigators elected 2020 Members of the National Academy of Sciences:

1993 BYI: Erick Carreira, PhD
1997 BYI: Terence Hwa, PhD
1999 BYI: Chris Lima, PhD
2003 BYI: Kim Orth, PhD
1997 BYI: Michael Rosen, PhD
1996 BYI: Erin Schuman, PhD