Magnifying glass icon Magnifying glass icon Close icon

Thank You to our Dedicated Executive Committee Members

The Foundation extends its heartfelt thanks to this year’s Appreciation Award recipients for their years of service to our Beckman Scholars and Beckman Young Investigator programs: Laura Hunsicker-Wang, PhD (BSP Executive Committee), Jonathan R. Lai, PhD (BYI Executive Committee), and Jonathan J. Wilker, PhD (BYI Executive Committee).

EC Members Symosium 2023