Magnifying glass icon Magnifying glass icon Close icon

4 Former BYI Awardees Elected to National Academies

The National Academies elected 84 new members this week, including 4 Beckman Young Investigator award winners and one Beckman Institute Director!

Congratulations to:

Dr. Jeff Moore, Interim Director, Beckman Institute at University of Illinois-Urbana Champaign

Dr. Phil Baran, Scripps Research Institute

Dr. Geoffrey Coates, Cornell University

Dr. Leemor Joshua-Tor, Cold Spring Harbor

Dr. Rachel Wilson, Harvard Medical School