Magnifying glass icon Magnifying glass icon Close icon

Search everything Beckman

Sam Dunning Received The IUCr Young and Early Career Scientists Award

December 21, 2022

Beckman Center for CryoEM Lead Vera Moiseenkova-Bell, PhD Published in Cell Reports

December 19, 2022

2001 BYI Paul Braun, PhD was elected to the 2022 class of the National Academy of Inventors

December 16, 2022

2020 AOB Postdoc Stephen Von Kugelgen, PhD Accepted a Position at Sound Agriculture

December 14, 2022

The Beckman Foundation Elects '00 BYI Andrew Lyon, PhD to Serve as Board Chair

November 24, 2022

2019 BYI Brad Zuchero, PhD Published in Nature Communications

November 23, 2022

2021 BYI Robert Gilliard Selected to Receive 2023 ACS National Award

November 22, 2022

2020 BYI Sarah King, PhD Published in Optica Express

November 21, 2022

BYIs Nicolas Pegard & Yevgenia Kozorovitskiy Received The Kavli Innovation Grant

November 18, 2022

2020 BYI Stavroula Hatzios, PhD Published in Cell Chemical Biology

November 18, 2022

2015 BYI Yevgenia Kozorovitskiy, PhD, and Abdoulaye Ndao, Received The Kavli Innovation Grant

November 17, 2022

Beckman Center For CryoEM and CryoET Lead Yi-Wei Chang, PhD Published in Nature Microbiology

November 16, 2022

2021 BSP Arabella Hunter Received The 2022 Gilbert Robinson Research Award

November 15, 2022

2021 AOB Postdoc Robert Alberstein, PhD Accepted The Position of Senior Scientist

November 14, 2022

2020 BSP Luke Broughton Received The Outstanding Undergraduate in Discovery Award

November 09, 2022

2020 BSP Hayden Tharpe Was Accepted Into Weill Cornell Pharmacology Program

November 08, 2022

BSP Mentor Allegra Liberman-Martin and BSP Ben Janda Received The 2022 Division of Inorganic Chemistry Award for Undergraduate Research

October 27, 2022

Beckman Foundation Announces High School Legacy Program Awardees for 2022

October 26, 2022

2015 AOB Postdoc Anthony Barley, PhD Published in Science

October 24, 2022

2021 BYI Yingjie Zhang, PhD Published in The Journal of Physical Chemistry Letters

October 22, 2022

BYI Jarad Mason Named A 2022 Moore Inventor Fellow

October 20, 2022