Magnifying glass icon Magnifying glass icon Close icon

Beckman Awardees Received The 2023 David And Lucile Packard Award Fellowship!

2023 BYI Yayuan Liu, PhD, 2022 BYI Lisa Poulikakos, PhD & 2019 AOB Postdoc Dayne Swearer, PhD received the 2023 David and Lucile Packard Award Fellowship for Science and Engineering! The 35th Anniversary class features 20 innovative early-career scientists and engineers, who will each receive $875,000 over five years to pursue their research.

Yayuan Liu, Lisa Poulikakos & Dayne Swearer