Magnifying glass icon Magnifying glass icon Close icon

Seven Beckman Awardees Received The 2024 Sloan Research Fellowship!

Congratulations to our seven Beckman Awardees to receive the 2024 Sloan Research Fellowship! Winners receive $75,000, which may be spent over a two-year term on any expense supportive of their research.

2021 BYI Roxanne Beltran, PhD University of California, Santa Cruz

2020 BYI Stavroula K. Hatzios, PhD Yale University

2016 Arnold O. Beckman Postdoctoral Fellow Abigail Knight, PhD University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

2019 BYI Jarad A. Mason, PhD Harvard University

2020 BYI Dipti Nayak, PhD University of California, Berkeley

2023 BYI Abdoulaye Ndao, PhD University of California, San Diego

2022 BYI Hadi Nia, PhD Boston University

2024 sloan research fellowship